- blog main page -

Kilowhat

Good goat times today. My birthday party with the goats. Hmm, why did THEY end up getting all the treats then?
Well, of course I got the treat of their company, a gift that keeps giving all year long. So I’ll take that.
A rainy day. Especially in the morning with quite a bit of rain.
When I got there Jeanette was just heading out of the goat pen. Sky was down with her, while the big girls were up at the house. Jeanette let the gate open and Sky came out of the pen to meet me, that was very sweet. And she followed me back into the pen like a good goat girl.
Lots of time spent inside today, and trying to make sure Sky could stay dry too. At one point I was sitting next to the hatch opening inside and she came because one of the big girls had gone out and was chasing her a bit. She came in and tried to jump over my legs as I was sitting sort of hunched over. I grabbed her and took her in my lap. Aw. It’s been a long long time since I had some good lapgoat time, especially with Sky. Because of her bulky sides it’s easy to forget how little and light she is. Bella and Luna are way heavier than her now. But it was so sweet to have sitting in my lap. The way I had my legs drawn up towards my chin, she fit perfectly there, laying across my legs and chewing her cud. Had to keep Bella and Luna away, as they were hovering around, trying to get to her. I wish they would go easier on her. But I really loved the lapgoat time today. So sweet and loving.
Now I’m back home and drying up, and it’s time to get some soup. It’s a soup weather kind of day for sure.
16/3 2026

.
Sky trying to stay dry. The extra floorboard space now does help a little when she has to stand her. She’s getting more confident, I hope we’ll see the day when she just comes inside even though the big girls are inside too.

16/3 2026

.
Aw, sweet sweet Sky. It felt so good to have lapgoat with her today. She’s light as a feather and fits perfectly in my lap. I love how she just settled in and chewed her cud, relaxing to the sound of the rain outside. So good.

16/3 2026

.
At one point when the big girls weren’t being nice, Sky wandered down to stand under one of the ramps. I haven’t seen her do that before. But I took three of my boards and went down and put them under there. Maybe something to sit on if it’s raining and she can’t get into the house. I don’t know if I’ll keep the boards there, but for now that’s 6 out of 9 being used.

16/3 2026

.
Hey hey! Thank you so much for the lovely birthday card, Beverly!
I think it even made it to me before my birthday, I didn’t check my mailbox Friday, it might very well have been down there on Sunday. In any case, thank you for thinking of me and your kind friendship over the years. <3!

17/3 2026

.
Got an hour forty and change on the bike today. My birthday weekend got a lot unhealthier than I had hoped ad planned, so now it was time to make up for that. Pay the piper. The pie piper. With his delicious pies.
Anyway, good to get on the bike again. I will try to work hard now until my doctor’s visit in a couple of weeks. And maybe even after that, who knows.
Why is it always so much easier to let go than to hang on? Annoying. I will give the Fifa peace prize to anyone who invents a pizza that burns more calories than it..has. Okay.
Still not feeling quite myself. In my head. I feel.. odd. In my head. But it’s probably fine. A few whacks with an oversized cartoon croquet mallet should fix me up.
17/3 2026

.
For the premium subscribers, since you were all so nice to me on my birthday… here is a treat. A preview of an upcoming video in the edit queue. Lapgoat time with Sky. So so sweet.
17/3 2026

.
Oh good morning. It is now 7:45 am. I am waiting for visitors.
Having my water and heating measurers serviced today. Between 8 am and 3 pm. So, that’s something. I’ve been up since 6 and I probably have a whole lot of hours to just sit and be nervous. Because you know I can’t not worry. And having people in my apartment is still a slightly traumatic thing for me. Well, I don’t like it anyway.
I know it’s silly, they’re just coming to do their job and I’ll never see them again, so who cares what they think.
But nonetheless. Mine is a worrying mind.
I do also want it to be done. Since I moved in I have had zero measuring of the heat i use or the temperature or humidity in my apartment. I would really like to have that fixed. I like to keep a close eye on the water/electricity/heating usage. And heating is the part I needto monitor the most because I use too much because I get too cold.
Anyway. I just hope it gets done today, gets done properly, and nothing else gets screwed up in the process. Here’s to hoping.
And it would be nice if they could come early so I could have time to exercise today too. Hooves crossed.
Didn’t sleep well last night, anxiety now. Not great. But when it’s done it’ll be good.
18/3 2026

.
Alright. The service guy has been here. He came around 1pm. So that’s not great, 5 hours of anxiously waiting. And it’s a bit too late to get started on exercising now. Doesn’t fit my rhythm. But oh well. At least he came. I still can’t see any temperature readings on the self-service website, though. He said it was fixed. I hope it just takes a little time for the site to update or something. I really don’t want to have another visit. It took them 5 months to get this one set up.
It shows the water it used when I flushed the toilet after he left. But no date for the radiator, no reading of temperature or humidity in the apartment.
I bet there’s still a problem. Sigh. Well, hopefully it will start working sometime today. Otherwise I’ll have to contact the housing assoc again.
At least I can relax now. Something this simple shouldn’t be so stresful for me. But you know me and people. They don’t mix easily.
18/3 2026

.
Yeah. Past 6 pm, no measure of temperature or humidity in my apartment, no readings on radiator usage.
Pretty sure today was a waste. A waste of time, anxiety and worry and nothing to show for it.
Well, I will give it over the weekend. Mostly because I just don’t want to deal with it again right now. If it’s not working still then I’ll have to contact the housing association. See what they say. If I’m going to have to wait another 5 months. And have another day of waiting around and not being able to do anything because I’m too anxious.
Sigh.
The guy seemed very nice. He was talking to another guy on the phone, at their office I guess. And I could hear him say that the unit was brand new, and he wasn’t sure changing it would help, and then suddenly while they were talking it started working and the other guy said he was getting readings, and the guy in my apartment was all happy “I saved us 2000 kroners”. Yeah, maybe you should have changed it after all.
I got all depressed, and ordered pizza. Again. This is why I can’t have one pizza. Birthday pizza is fine. But now I want pizza all the time to cope with depression and axiety. I need to stop that.
Anyway. Maybe I’ll get a miracle over the weekend and it’ll start giving me readings. At least he didn’t mess up any of the other stuff. My internet router is in that ‘technical closet’ too, I was a little concerned that maybe he’d fumble around and ccut the internet somehow. Or that I would stop getting readings of the cold/hot water and electricity, but those are still being measured and updated. So at least it’s not worse than before. Just a waste of time and mental challenge.
Tra la. Hey the pizza was good. Next week I got museum trip with Helle and doctor’s appointment. And we’ll see what happens with the heating.
Definitely need me some goat time.
Forty-eight is off to a flying start!
It’s fine. Just annoying. Lots of people have a lot worse to deal with, I know.
18/3 2026

.
Think goat thoughts! Three sweet goats, working on more branches brought by Jeanette. Nice to see Sky digging in with the others. She is getting braver, little by little. Not that often to see her like this.

18/3 2026

.
Sorry bout the negative posts today. Try to look at the bright side, and use the flash light if you need.

18/3 2026

.
Well, unfortunately today was not succesful. Depressed and tired, I did not make it out of bed in the morning. Missed my goat trip. And ordered cake.
I need to find my way back to my head. Has anyone seen it? It’s always in the last place you look. Either that, or in the fireplace.
Well anyway. Did write an email to the housing assoc complaining that the heater is still not measuring. The last 2-3 times I emailed them I only got the auto-reply and they never got back with a real reply, I’m not sure if I have gone in their spam filter. But I’ll see if they reply to this one, otherwise I’ll have to call them. Just to be clear, I don’t have a problem with the heating. I get het. It’s the measuring I’m not getting. I’m not cold, I just don’t know how much I’m paying. So it is firth world problem indeed. I’d just really like to know, since I know I’m using too much heat. It would be good to know whether I’m still in an acceptable range.
Okay, i’ll shut up about it. I’m going to take a couple of quiet days. Then try to work hard. Get healthier and go goating, those things will make me feel better. You know when you know what you gotta do but you still don’t because you’re your own worst enemy? That kind of thing. But it’s fine. Let’s call it an extended birthday celebration, and now I can get back to real life.
I was going to do an Infocom verbose joke about my writing, but probably no one would get it.
I hope you are all doing well out there. I really appreciate all the good people in my life. Without the good people and the goats I would be a false prophet screaming at nothin from a mountain top, and that would be less than optimus prime.
sorry, my mind wanders off kilter.
Hang in there, kitten!
19/3 2026

.
One day a day, one raspberry at a time.

19/3 2026

.
goatlog

20/3 2026

.
Dad was over earlier, but he went to the wrong place. My old apartment. He called me on the phone and asked why I wasn’ opening the door, because he had rung the doorbell. It’s hard to see him like that, getting confused and forgetting things. But I got him got him guided over to the new place. Thankfully just next door.
He said my name was still on the door at the old place. I thought we’d gotten that fixed, I know I complained about it to the housing assoc. They told me it was taken down, and I think I even checked, but I am not completely sure if I only checked the mailbox or if I went up and checked the door too. I’ll have to go check and then complain if the name is up. Maybe dad was just confused about that too, but it sounded like he was reading my name off the door when we talked. Not like it matters much if my name is still on the old door, as long as it’s not on the mailbox. But I better check.
It’s been a noisy day, construction outside feels like it’s getting closer and closer, apartment practically shaking at times.
mentally I am still not doing so well. But I’ll get there. Wherever it is. Check whose name is on the forehead.
One day a day.
20/3 2026

.
Okay. I got news. About the heating and stuff. And it’s kind of all over the place and partially extremely worrisome.
It’s a big mess, this post is going to be a long ramble and probably won’t make much sense, feel free to skip it. I’ll put a TLDR highlight in a comment.
To recap: Since I moved into this apartment I have had no readings on how much heating I have been using. The system only showed numbers for water and electricity, the heating numbers were blank. I was told by the housing assoc that there was ‘no contact’ to the heating measurer and that it would have to be serviced, which happened on Wednesday after many month’s of waiting.
So. Numbers about hte heating usage have started coming in on the self-service site. For the first time since I moved in, there are numbers for the heating.
And as I had feared, they are pretty bad.
But I’m not sure what to make of it.
My usage for 2026 is at 2061 kWh.
In comparison, the reading for all of 2025 (before I moved in) is 891.5 kWh. So. Okay.
The thing is, those 2061 kWh are readings for three days.
The readings for Wednesday (when the service guy was here) and Thursday are both 881.8 kWh and the reading for today (before I turned the heat completely off after seeing this) is 297.4 kWh. 2061 kWh spread over 3 days. All other days say 0.
Now. Is it even possible to use 881 kWh in a day? I don’t really understand kilowatts.
I’m thinking, hoping, that when the service guy got the measuring thing working on Wednesday, that it took all the usage for the last 4 active months and divided it up for these 3 days. Like it had a backlog of counted usage and it splashed it all out on those 3 days when it came online for the first time.
The readings for every day before Wednesday just says zero. But I’m not sure how to interpret that. Are the 2000 kwh, are those a total for all the days that also read 0. Or are those days with 0 uncounted for and would the total actually go way above 2000 if all the days were counted? Were they counted and not listed or were they not counted. I’m having a hard time expressing what I mean. Is 2061 tge actual total or is there a hidden extra amount that isn’t showing because the system wasn’t connecting previously.
I can’t on a daily basis have used the same amount that the previous guy used in a year, right? I can’t have used more than 800 kWh per day if the previous guy used 800ish a year. because if that’s the case I’d end up with a bill for many thousands of dollars, many tens of thousands of kroners.
It must be 2000 kwh for the 4 active months I have been living here. That would still be a lot. That would still be like twice as much as the previous guy. But I wouldn’t completely rule that out as unrealistic. I keep the apartment way too hot because of my bad circulation ie diabetes, I get so cold. Paying twice as much as other people wouldn’t be completely unexpected for me. I have made preparations on that, saving as much as possible on hot and cold water and electricity to make up for the extra heating spending.
One of the things that complicates this whole thing is the damn ventilation system. I’m not sure ventilation is the proper term. It’s basically an air duct sucking and blowing, make your own jokes here.
I had it blocked off at times because it bothered me so much, but I don’t think I mentioned that the blocking fell off a while ago so it’s been going again.
I blocked it off today, after turning off the heat. And I could immediately feel how the apartment felt warmer. Along with quieter. Without the constant rush of air.
That ventilation system has been gushing air in and out of my apartment constantly. I remember around the move when Helle was over here, I asked if you could adjust it. And she tried to adjust it but couldn’t do it. She said that in some other people’s apartments you could turn it to adjust it. But mine can’t be turned. And I remember Helle noting with surprise how much air was going through it.
What if that damn system has been taking all the heat out of my apartment and I have been paying to heat it up way more than I had to? And I have had no way to monitor the usage because the system wasn’t giving any readings, and no way to adjust the ventilator.
I don’t know man. It’s all firing up all my anxiety and depression and worry to extreme levels. Have I been pumping heat straight out of the apartment on max for 4 months? And would I have some kind of legal recourse since the monitoring system hasn’t been functioning and there has been no way to adjust the ventilation?
I guess I’ll find out in.. I think it’s September or October. When you get the yearly statement of your consumption usage and you get money back or a big bill. We pay a fixed anount every month and then once a year it’s added up to see if we paid enough or not.
Will I get a big heating bill or an astronomical heating bill that will ruin my life?
Oh boy.
Well, I have turned off the heat completely now. With the ventilation blocked maybe I can live with that until next winter.
Assuming the 2000 kWh is actually for the whole 4 months, then I suppose it’s not a disaster.
I don’t really know how KwH functions. Is it possible to use 800 kwH in a day in a 40 square feet apartment if you have the heat fairly turned up and a ventilation system sucking it out? Is that realistic or not?
I haven’t kept the heat on as high a setting as at the old place, but then it’s a new system maybe. I don’t know if the radiator levels are the same. I don’t know how many kWh I used at the old place either, because there it only measured “radiator units” not kWh.
Ugh what a mess.
I guess it’s nice that the heating readings are actually coming through now. But yeah I don’t know what to make of it all.
I celebrated by ordering pizza again because I feel utterly defeated and just want to give up on everything.
I was hoping writing all this down would sort out some of the thoughts in my head, but not really unfortunately.
And I can hear the neighbours a lot more without the constant woosh of the ventilator.
The fact that I have had the heat turned off for 5 hours and it’s still fairly warm because the ventilator is blocked, is making me worry about how much I had the heat on for barely any reason.
Oh well. I guess I’ll see. The bill won’t come for enother 6-7 months, and when it comes to places to be homeless Denmark is probably one of the better ones. Tra la.
Oh and even though I now get readings on the heating usage, the system still doesn’t display the temperature/humidity in my apartment like it’s supposed to and like it did at my old place. Don’t know if that will kick in too at some point. I’m pretty sure the heating numbers only started appearing today even though they show readings from Wednesday and Thursday too.
I just. Don’tk know man.
Sorry about this, rest assured I will be due a flogging to punish me for the word scramble.
20/3 2026

.
Hello. Good day. It’s a new day. Trying to stay calm and not let depression get me completely wrecked.
Before going to bed last night I went and scheduled a grocery delivery today. And I added cake, unfortunately. So I’m getting cake today. May even order pizza again too. Because I’m just.. not doing well.
The last week and a half have been real bad for my mental and physical health. But I’m going to try to draw a line in the sand after this weekend. Next week I’m startig fresh. I pretty much have to start all over again, because I have wrecked most of my progress.
But it’s fine. It will be whatever it will. Starting next week I will work hard and be back on track. No problemo.
Probably.
I have had the heat off in my apartment sice yesterday’s debacle. Not going too bad. My ventilation block has slipped a little, I can hear the air and feel a little of the cold.
My plan now is to try to find out what’s wrong with that venilation sucker and how to fix it. Because there has to be somethign wrong with it. I have reached out to Helle and asked if she can use her contacts with the housing assoc, and if not then I’ll call i myself and ask.
But I was laying in bed last night and thinkign about it, and it occured to me that I did have one of those ventilation things at the old apartment. It was over the kitchen and it was sort of encased in a box thing, a grease filter over it I guess? But I think it was the same kind of air sucker. But the thing was, there was barely any air flow through. A very very light air flow. And I think that must be how it’s supposed to work. A very light air flow. The one in here in the new apartment must be stuck on a wrong setting, it’s like maximum setting. I need to find out how to adjust it. I don’t know if that’s something I can do myself or if it’s something that the housing assoc has to do, or maybe those service people who run the heater measurer and all that too. I don’t know. But there has to be a way to set it so it doesn’t pump air through like a storm.
I read somewhere in the past about a setting in the suction system for when there’s a fire, to suck out all the smoke, it almost seems like mine has been set on that setting by mistake. But I can’t remember where I read that, if it was something connected to our buildings or if it was a general thing. But I think I read something about that being a remotely controlled setting. Maybe.. it’s been set on the wrog setting and they need to set it right from their end?
I don’t know, man. But I guess that’s the next step. Contact with the housing assoc to find out about the ventilation system.
And if I can keep the heating turned off from now on, maybe my heating bill won’t be catastrophic.
I’m just.. not doing great. But hopefully I can get back on track. There will be lots to do next week. Museum visit with Helle, doctor visit, trying to find out about the ventilation, getting back to healthier living, goat time. I’m going to try not to think too much for the rest of the weekend.
Sorry for all the complaints.
21/3 2026

.
Does anyone know how to interpret my bathroom radiator?
The radiators in my living room go from the * snow icon * to 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5.
The bathroom radiator (is that even the right word in English?) in my bathroom goes from 0 to small 27 to E (?) to *snowflake to 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 -5.
I’m not really sure how to interpret that. I guess in the living room the snowflake is the off setting, but in the bathroom 0 is the off. What does the E mean, is it even an E or is it a pictogram, it has like a circle on top. And a litte outjutting thing next to it that would line up with the dial pin or whatever it’s called.
Anyone?
21/3 2026

.
Rest in peace Nicholas Brendon. Oly 54, that is just tragic. I know he had a lot of problems and health issues. What a sad story. The Buffyverse was very important to me in my younger days, and I always loved Xander as part of it.
I just heard that the Buffy reboot was cancelled, I thought that it had been sure to go ahead. But I guess not. I am not really sad about that, I loved Buffy and Angel but I’m fine with that staying in the past. But so sad to hear about Nicholas. And after Michelle Trachtenberg died so young too. Tragic.
21/3 2026

.
A little goat fun to take the mind off things.
On the big rainy day, I let the door into the storage stay open for a while, to give more space for the goats so Sky had more of a chance to get inside. The storage room is normally locked, because there’s food in there.
Here Bella discovered the hay bales. And of course is there any better way to eat hay than to stand atop a bale and eat from it? If I could stand on a pizza and eat it, I would.

21/3 2026

.
I’m not going to go on too much about it, because it doesn’t matter and talking about politics is so dumb when everything else is crashing.
But man. Seeing Trump talk about Pearl Harbor and post about Mueller.
I will never. Ever. Be able to understand. How anyone can look at him. And not see what a giant flaming piece of garbage he is.
Say what you will about all the previous presidents in recent history. Agree or disagree with them. Agree or disagree with Trump’s politics. There has never been anyone of such outspoken open lack of honour and dignity and moral quality.
Can you imagine Obama or Bush saying these things? I mean I vaguely remember Bush vomiting on.. the Japanese PM? But that wasn’t a choice, that wasn’t a dumb person being dumb or an evil person being evil. That was just shit happens. You can ridicule or judge him for it, but you can’t argue that it was something he WANTED to happen.
And can you imagine Obama publically saying he was glad an American had died. Or Bush saying he was glad someone, even if it were a political opponent, died.
I’m not saying you can’t come up with bad things about Obama or Clinton or Bush or whatever. But there has never been anyone of such repeatedly transparent openly extreme low class. Even if others did crimes or really bad things, that had to be exposed and (mostly) had consequences.
The Mueller and Pearl Harbor things are not politically important. Not the things that should be discussed and have real consequences. But they’re just the latest in the endless flood of proof of what a shtty horrible ashhole of dumpster fire he is. And his supporters cheer as America’s name is dragged through the mud, its standing plummeting. I mean even sweet friendly Denmark has been planning to blow up its own airports to keep America away from our territory, imagine that happening under any other president?
Absolutely fkn disgraceful. Inveinting and co-opting peace prices will waging wars wars and couping countries, it’s fkn bananas. Congratulations on all the policies you support that have been pushed through, but you have wrecked yourself and the world in the process. If you think the ends justify the means, just wait till you have to argue that at the pearly gates. See if your gold plated Trump signed america flagged bibles will get you into heaven. Don’t forget your wooden nickels and false idols.
Alright alright. Had to get that all off my chest. Back to feeling sorry for myself and complaining about every little thing that goes wrong, hooray!
Imagine how smoothly things would run if -I- were president!
two scoops
21/3 2026

.
Sky to the front page.

21/3 2026

.
goatlog

22/3 2026

.
Okay. Hello. Good morning.
So last night I turned on my heat again around midnight.
It has now been going for abour 11½ hours. And the measuring, which is now running and giving results as it should it seems, says 7 kWh has been used.
So that. Seems reasonable-ish?
That would at least indicate that the 2000 kWh that was measured over Wednesday/Thursday/Friday, that was indeed for 4 months, not for 3 days. Maybe that’s why it took a couple of days after the service guy visited before the readings started appearing. Becauase there was such a big backlog of measurements and it had to go through all that and that took days.
Anyway, it adds up. Let’s 8 kWh for half a day. That’s 16 for a whole day. times 30 for a month that would be 480. Times 4 for 4 months that would be 1920. So. Around 2000 kwH for 4 months.
Now that’s a lot. But it’s not catastrophically bankrupting. At least it feels like things are making sort of sense now, like I understand it better.
I think.
What I’m going to do is I’m going to leave the heat running today and see how it adds up. I have my ventilation system almost blocked, the blocking I put up sort of fell off a little, so it’s like half blocked. Tonight around midnight I’m going to take the blocking off completely. And then I’m going to let the heat run for a day with the ventilation completely unblocked, to see how that adds up. If that uses way more kWh or about the same.
A science experiment, you may say.
But after that my goal is to have the heat completely turned off at least until next winter.
The next step though is to get in touch with the housing association about the ventilation system. I am not completely sure if Helle is going to go through her contacts and inquire or if I’m going to call in myself on their phone line, but I’ll see about that. The point is, there has to be something wrong. The ventilation system must be set to maximum power by mistake, and I have to find out if that is something they can adjust remotely or if there’s some way for me to do it myself. My fear is that it’s something that the Wisehome people have to do (that’s company that came and serviced my hear measuring, I think they’re the subcontractors taking care of all this stuff for the housing assoc). Because if they have to come and look at my ventilation system I don’t know how long that would take. It took 4-5 months for them to come look at my heater measurer. At the old place we had yearly (before covid) checks of the ventilation system to check it was working. And that check was something that had to be done for the whole buildign at the SAME time, so it’s something that has to be scheduled with advance warning for all tenants, and it may cost the housing assoc a lot of money to do and they may not want to just do it right now, and even if they do it will require I think 6 weeks advance warning if it has to be done fro all tenants at the same time, I don’t know if it can be done for just me.
So bla bla the point is, if it’s Wisehome that has to do it, it could take a long time, like months.
If that ends up happening then.. well I guess I will have to block off the ventilation system myself until it gets sorted. Because I can’t have that storm blowing through my apartment if I have the heat turned off.
Lawson mentioned a good idea about maybe putting some cloth over or something, something to slow it down but not completely block it. I may try and see if something like that is possible. Because it’s not great to have it completely blocked. When I blocked it a couple of days ago, before the blocking started to fall off again, I went to bed with it having been all blocked all day and I started feeling like I was going to choke on carbon dioxide, but I don’t know if that was just paranoia because Lawson had talked about it or if the oxygen levels in my apartment were actually a problem.
But that ventilation system is not supposed to be completely blocked and it is also not supposed to pound air through like a hurricane. Pretty sure of that.
Sorry for the rambling again. But now I do feel like I am understanding it all better and am in more control. We’ll see what the housing assoc says about the ventilation, if they can do something and how long it takes.
Today, I am going to have leftover cake. And then I’m going to try my best to draw that line in the sand and get back on the path towards the light. Oxygenated healthy living here I come.
22/3 2026

.
It’s been a week. It sure has.
Not a good week. A pretty bad one in fact. Mentally and physically. That one night I practically thought I was dying from the carbon.. is mono dio xide? Anyway, I wasn’t sad about it. Maybe it was delirium from lack of oxygen, but I was almost excited about that journey.
But hey that journey is not now. Here I am. it’s been a bad week and a half, but I hope now is the beginning of the bettering. I have to pretty much start over on the health. And I have lots of stuff to deal with coming up. But having stuff to deal with means the possibility of dealing with it and that means the possibility of it getting better. Now that I am more aware of the heating and ventilation stuff, that means there is potential of fixing it and things getting better. Everything can get better. As long as you’re still alive, there is the chance of improvement. So that’s what I’m going to try to work for.
One day a day. And tomorrow is in fact another day. And only a day away. Or, an hour away really.
Sorry if I have been extra annoying recently. Thank you for listening if you ahve. Thank you for the support. The birthday wishes. you are like plants sending oxygen into my world. Thank you, my pretty flowers.
No really, I’m not delirious right now. Breathe in breathe out.
On y va.
22/3 2026

.
.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply